Autumn Wishlist!

Autumn wishlist

Although I still have to make a conscious effort to wear more than just the same jumper and jeans everyday, now that the weather is cooler I’m getting the urge to experiment with some colours and textures.

I watched the Alexa Chung series on the British Vogue’s YouTube channel which I found really interesting, mostly because she speaks with designers and prominent figures about the impact of fashion on society. As an art history geek this is exactly what I need as I eat my breakfast every day.

I recently bought a gorgeous green dress from Zara which I wore to a friend’s wedding recently (you can see it in an awful mirror selfie here) and have been dreaming of colours since. Dark greens and creams are always a favourite for me, it’s timeless and seems to suit everyone as well as making me feel like Liz Taylor. I’ve also been liking pale baby blues recently, although am struggling to find the perfect fluffy blue jumper here in Tbilisi.

Until then, I’ve been coveting a few items, and would love to hear what you think!

1: Long Sleeve Turtleneck, Nordstrom

2Rust Knitted Fringed Poncho, Miss Selfridge

3Stone Wrap Front Coat, New Look

4Wool Blend Bouclé Coat, H&M

5Stain Away Rouched Almond Toe Shoes, Marks and Spencer

6Black Lace Midi Skirt, New Look

7Dorothy Perkins Navy ‘dhala’ Swish Courts, Debenhams

8Vero Moda Fine Knit Jumper, ASOS

9Short Coat, Zara

5 thoughts on “Autumn Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

